Ethereal Nymph…

She glides like an  unseen angel..

Hair as soft as silk..
The color of the glistering sun so glossy
Skin so smooth and velvety
Eyes so blue, so deep like a bottomless ocean
She kisses me severely and passionately
As if her very existence depends on it
I let her go for a second and she gasps for air 
Wanting me to consume her right there
Clawing her nails up and down my back she whispers in my ear
“Take me now” in a raspy smoky voice
I glance at her and think
“I must have been a seraph in my past life
To be gifted with such an ethereal beauty”
14 thoughts on “Ethereal Nymph…

Leave a Reply

