First Touch…

“Iv never done this before”.. I whispered more to myself than to her..
“I’m glad i’m your first” She murmured..
Distracted by the sound of my dress hitting the floor..
She watched me…No.. Gazed at me..
Eyes glazed over in lust..Pure unadulterated desire..
Taking everything in as if in a trance..
As if I’m the sexiest vixen alive..
She sat quietly as I took off every stitch of clothing..
Letting them fall one by one..
Exposing myself to her hungry stare..
Until I stood in front of her with just my heels..
As she strolled towards me.. Prowled more like
Focused, sexy and confident..
Like a panther stalking it’s prey..
Ready for the take down..
A slight shiver of anticipation runs though my body..
As she stops in front of me she ran her hands over me..
Leaving goose bumps trailing behind her caress..
Starting at the nape of my neck.. Down my arms..
Touching the side of my breast.. Barely grazing my nipples..
“So beautiful” She said sounding amazed..
“Am I really all she says i am” my mind starts to wonder…
She moves her hands down my waist..
Grabbing my butt and squeezing roughly..
Moaning deep in her throat before her soft perfect lips crashed down on mine…
All thought dissipated…
All that mattered was this feeling.. This moment..

kiss

3 thoughts on “First Touch…

Leave a Reply

