Mine..

How I wish to feel your callused hands caressing my soft skin..
Your tongue on my tongue, my neck, my nipple, my entire body..
To breathe the same air as you when you loom above me..
Close enough to ravish my mouth yet so far away..
To feel shivers move down my spine as you growl dirty,sweet nothings in my ear..
To feel the weight of your body as you lower onto me pressing me into the mattress..
The pleasure, pain of being connected to every part of you..
To hear the breathless grunts of you racing to the edge..
The slap of skin against skin in the quietened room..
To bear the ecstasy of going over the edge with you..
Oh love, how I wish you were mine..

Note: My awesome followers i just want to apologize for going AWOL on you all for the last few months. I had some pretty hectic family stuff to deal with but now I am back and i promise i’m back to stay. Thank you for continuing to support me and enjoy my creations. I love you all.

7 thoughts on “Mine..

Leave a Reply

