I Look At You..

coy

I look at you and think..

You have the loveliest heart..

I think you are the funniest man ever to exist..
 
I think you are the most powerful man alive..
 
I think you are the sexiest being on the planet..
I think i just might be the luckiest girl on earth..
 
I think we were created for each other..
 
I look at your sparkling sleepy eyes..
 
Laying there looking all coy and playful and think..
How i’m completely obsessed with you..
 
Heck i think i love you maybe a tad too much..
Like a drug I never want to quit..
You are forever my addiction..
34 thoughts on “I Look At You..

  1. I look at you and think you are amazing. I think you are extremely talented. I think you have one of the most beautiful souls ever created. I think, maybe I love your words a tad too much.

    But seriously, you are an amazing writer.

  2. i look at you and think
    … i look into the mirror and wonder

    You have the loveliest heart..
    …but it is heart of hearts i cannot see…

    I think you are the funniest man ever to exist..
    …listening we are astonished you sing our laufhter…
    I think you are the most powerful man alive..
    …as water carves stone your poetry carves resistance into acceptance

    I think you are the sexiest being on the planet..
    …we think you are the mystery where eros forgives psyche
    I think i just might be the luckiest girl on earth..
    …we perceive that we collision is inevidable

    I think we were created for each other..
    …we are all couples coupling yesterday tiday tonirrow

    I look at your sparkling sleepy eyes..
    …in your eyes my abisinthe eyes flutter into majesty

    Laying there looking all coy and playful and think..
    …lying there in your flattering words we cannot lie

    How i’m completely obsessed with you..
    …as i am nothing but a grain of sand becoming a pearl

    Heck i think i love you maybe a tad too much..
    …zut we know that there is nothing such as too much suchness
    Like a drug I never want to quit..
    …as the thirst in the wine our love is always inconplete

    You are forever my addiction..
    …our dream is what all beings love…^^~~~~

    p.s. whoever u r thanks 4 shattering the illusiob that we r alone 4 a few ecstatic moments of forever!

  3. I have to say that you do some good work and that I/we can feel what you feel. From one with a broken heart as you can see on kelsueg I have to say you keep putting all you have in your relationships and every time I pray you don’t crash again.

    I know you wright from your life so keep up the good work but protect your heart. 🙂

    • Thanks.. I think i do put a lil too much a lil too early.. :-D.. I’m kind of overly emotional like that.. im trying to change that though, to protect my heart a little bit better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

