Sisterly Love Award…wooo hoo!!!

Thanks to the amazing poojycat for nominating me for this awesome award

Here are the rules:
1. Provide a link and thank the blogger who nominated you for this award.
2. Answer 10 questions.
3. Nominate 10-12 blogs that you find a joy to read.
4. Provide links to these nominated blogs and kindly let the recipients know that they have been nominated.
5. Include the award logo within your blog post:

So here are the questions:

1. Your favourite colour = pink ( yeah im girly like that.. :-D)
2. Your favourite animal= kitten(but its hard to say because i love horses and dogs too)
3. Your favourite non-alcoholic drink = Any fresh juice( i’m a juicerholic)
4. Facebook or Twiter = @AbiKabomo
5. Your favourite pattern = circles
6. Do you prefer getting or giving presents = Giving
7. Your favourite number = 2 :)
8. Your favourite day of the week = Friday
9. Your favourite flower = I love any sweet smelling flowers, but i guess i love white roses
10. What is your passion = Love
And here they are, my Nominations:

I am not sure if this award is supposed to be passed on to female owned blogs or not, but my list includes a little bit of everything for everyone! They are amazing blogs and hope you will check them out. 🙂

1.thediaryofkaren.wordpress.com

2.bluegirlpoems.wordpress.com

3. thebettermanprojects.wordpress.com

4. quillandtears.wordpress.com

5.loveamongotherthings.wordpress.com

6. clarkkent07.wordpress.com

7.myownheart.me

8. dafreewhitewolfe.wordpress.com

9. reviewingshelf.wordpress.com

10. brokensparkles.wordpress.com

11. ingeniouslight.wordpress.com

10 thoughts on “Sisterly Love Award…wooo hoo!!!

  1. Pingback: SO BLESSED WITH THIS AWARD!! | myownheart.me

  2. Pingback: My Very First Token Of Blog Love « The Corruption

  3. Reblogged this on BeyondBorders and commented:
    Beloved Sister Abchica – As you know I lost my Muse and with it my Inspiration for Blogging. I only just now found this nomination. Perhaps if I had seen it I would kept mining my deep archive of poetry and continued blogging through the slough of despond. I am deeply touched by this award but much more deeply touched by the passion in your compassionate poetry. Merci beaucoup, beacoup ma soeur! further up & further in ^^~~~~ dafree whitewolfe (aka chretien marc valentine)

  4. Pingback: Sisterly Love Award…wooo hoo!!! | BeyondBorders

Leave a Reply

