Forbidden Love Part 2

In any other world he could tell the difference. The difference between just one of my girl friends and the love of my life, the adventure I’m going through, the woman who makes a shiver go down my spine just from her gaze. We sit acrooss from each other with him in the room right next to ours. Talking about the latest novel we read but not really concentrating because I want to tear her clothes off with my teeth. The thoughts are rampaging through my mind more and more today because of the fact that we might get caught.
“So how is it going with you ladies” Ahmed says,pulling me away from my delicious fantasy.
“oh everything is just great, it seems your wife is not only beautiful but also brilliant” Anaise responded with a coy smile around her face. Teasing him with her words she continued the conversation with him as he sat next to me and listened attentively.
How blissfully ignorant he is,I thought to myself. The three of us talked about politics( which my husband fully explained they are not for women as we are too emotional) then moved on to books( again he clearly stated his sexist remarks here) and began talking about hair and clothes and finally he got bored and just stared out into space.

After an hour I told him I’m going with Anaise to get my hair done and we left with the driver dropping us off at Anaise’s house. The moment we got through the door our clothes flew off as if we were on fire, she kissed me everywhere and made me feel pleasure from places I didn’t even know existed.
” Isn’t Ahmed going to realize your hair looks the same and suspect you lied?” Anaise asked while moving her hands slowly up and down my tummy after our blissfully tiring lovemaking.
“Not at all, he has never really acquired the power of observation” I laughed as I answered her. The truth is Ahmed never notices the little changes I try to do to make myself pretty for him, he never even tells me he thinks I am beautiful, so is it wrong that I fell in love with such a magnificent French beauty who thinks that I am a goddess?!

To be continued….

23 thoughts on “Forbidden Love Part 2

  1. hmmmm IT is wrong as this is called cheating , She should part ways with ahmed and do what she loves more ..

    If the same was done by ahmed to her she wont like it .. no shame in parting ways it happens a lot these days …

  2. No Body’s Perfect..!
    falling for another woman feels something totally different, I’ve had the guts to experience this myself. But i still agree that is cheating and no matter how happy she felt and would feel, guilt will still hang in there somewhere and life with her husband will soon be unbearable!
    She should Choose.

    Thanks for amusing us with such a story.
    ((^_^)/

  3. Attention grabbing to be sure! Glad to see you posting again, sweetie!!!! I’ve got a lot of stuff going on right now so I am in and out but will be in touch soon. love you, mom

  4. The happiest relationship is a monogamous relationship, I read somewhere. Cheating hurts both the cheater and the cheated. I agree with one of the comments above that it’s better to leave the one and move on to the other where she seems more comfortable or more appreciated. 🙂

    But I have one question? What’s love? lol I know a cheesy question. I feel like people often confuse love with sexual pleasure.

  5. oh goodie 😀 my name is In the story 😀 and am married 😀 ??? omg 😀

    nice part chica 😀 cant wait to read the rest 🙂

Leave a Reply

