Birthday Wishes….

I wrote this poem for a special someone because they had a birthday last week, and maybe they didnt see it, or they didnt really like it, but which ever one it is, i just wanted to share it here.. 🙂

I love you and I want you to know how lucky I am to have you

A hundred candles to light up your Birthday party would be less 
Compared to the amount of light and shine you have brought in my life 
I can’t put a price on our memories, but I can make them better by adding a few more to the pile 
I hope your life lacks pain and heartache with me
May your day overflow with joy and success 
Happy birthday

17 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes….

  1. What a beautiful birthday poem. It’s my birthday in a few days, so I’m going to relish this poem since it could apply to me, even though you didn’t write it for me. I like it! Thanks for sharing it. Cheers!

  2. Okay, babygirl, where are you at? You have been absent for too long!! I had to come and check on you, please let me know that you are okay!! love you much and miss you too, mum

Leave a Reply

