My Apology..

I’m tricky to live with

My life is filled with nuisances
My mood randomly changes at whatever time
I am sometimes forever depressed
I witness experiences beyond your expectations
We most of the times have intense disagreements
We sometimes have sever fights
Most of the times i wonder why you are with me
But you stay with me through out all difficulties
With no doubt in my mind no words can describe how i feel about you
If at any time i fail to mention it, thank you for your love 
And i am sorry for being the source of all mystery, gloom and misery
36 thoughts on “My Apology..

    • Yeah, love has to be unconditional at all times, but sometimes its a little hard to love someone, lol, i know its very hard to love me, i am a very overly emotional and sometimes snappy person.. thanks for coming by dear Mom.. 😀

  1. I totally understand what this is like. We all do. I definitely thank my love for being patient enough to endure my mood swings and all. It is sometimes hard to believe that someone could love me so much in spite of all the flaws. But that’s just something I have to accept in faith. Thanks for sharing this dear. It’s a beautiful reflection and apology. Blessings ~

  2. Hey Abi, just wanted to let you know that you are a Preliminary Nominee for The Dark Globe Outstanding Artist Awards Writer of the Year Award, as Nominated by Veehcirra… In the end, there will only be 5 Final Nominees in each of the 3 Categories, which will be determined on December 20th… If you make the Final 5 Best Writer of the Year cut, Voting for the actual Awards will begin December 21st through December 31st… And the Award Winners will be Announced on January 1st… To see your actual Nomination,and for the Official Rules, you can go here http://thedarkglobe.wordpress.com/2011/12/13/the-dark-globe-outstanding-artist-awards/#comment-281
    Gratz, and if you make the Final Cut, Good Luck! Either way, Kudos for being Nominated

    DarkJade
    Editor/Creator/and one of the many Writers of The Dark Globe

  3. the sweetness always overcomes the darkness, the positive feelings of love and care can heal what’s hurting 🙂
    but u need no apologizes, cuz if u r loved, then u r cared for, and it’s no matter what will happen, u will be still loved

Leave a Reply

