The Versatile Blogger Award

Being nominated for this award by so many of my fellow bloggers is such an honor and a surprise. I am so very ecstatic  to be accepting this award once more. SO many amazing bloggers to thank, so I would like to thank Leila , rickcag , thecurvyspine , veehcirra  , kara  , Maiya and Joey Flowers for nominating me for this awesome award.

The Rules

There are a few rules to acknowledge before I send this award on to others, so let’s get that out of the way first:

1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post. (check)
2. Share 7 things about yourself.
3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading.
4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

So i shall start with the 7 things you might not know about me

1. I shall be 23 very soon.. 🙂

2. I absolutely can not stand people who ignorant people

3. I am forever affected by the horrible way the world is

4. I have been writing since i can remember

5. I am working on a novel, hopefully it will be published soon ( fingers crossed :-D)

6. I am a soon to be university graduate

7. I have another blog that i write articles about anything which affects me in this ugly world. Can check it out here

15 bloggers that i have recently discovered and feel need recognition

1. calligraphyoflight because they are an up and coming photographer with amazing pictures

2. jsirrah Because he write beautiful, sometimes unnerving poetry.

3.nestdesignstudio Because the post amazing home design ideas.

4. gopantone Because they create beautiful and interesting posts.

5.  blackbird Because they write beautiful poetry and deserve some recognition

6. cutsyoursoul The name says it all..

7. beyondreason Because she puts together soulful, emotional creations

8. katie’scamerablog Because she takes beautiful and imaginative pictures

9. francisbarkerart Because he writes beautiful mind boggling poetry

10. medusamoon Because she writes awesome poems, plus i just love the name of the blog.. 🙂

11. bennaga Because he is a great writer and keeps me wondering what he will post next.

12. photobackstory Because he posts amazing pictures

13. nicbuchan Because he deserves to be recognized for his very beautiful poems..

14. listentothewords Because they write amazing poems which keep my mind agile through out the day

14. reclusewritings Because not only do you get to read his incredible creations, you can also get to listen to his readings of his poems on his blog.

Please do check out these blogs because they are very interesting.. 😀

30 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. “Ben Naga keeps me wondering what he will post next.”

    Thank you for dubbing me a “versatile blogger”. I will try to continue to keep you wondering, for is that not what versatility is?

    Congratulations in your award. Keep on inspiring us!

  2. Pingback: THANK YOU thank you THANK you!!! « nest design studio { blog }

Leave a Reply

