These 3 beautiful people..

These Three beautiful people

Radiate my life and fill it with warmth
Give me the courage to break the norms
Always there for me once my life stumbles upon some thorns
One of these people is my protector
When i get into trouble he is my inspector
When ever my life is in turmoil he is my shelter
One of these people is my partner in crime
For me she would never hesitate to spend every dime
Our relationship is beyond sublime
To her i tell all that is in my soul
One of them gave me existence
When ever i crumble she gives me guidance
With the finality of her love there is no distance
These three people are my family
My sister who is always there to talk to
My brother who is my shield against all things bad
My mother who gives me a reason for living
These three beautiful people are my guardian angles..
31 thoughts on “These 3 beautiful people..

    • Thank you so much Scott… I’m starting to think you are my biggest supporter.. 🙂 .. The people in my life are very important to me, and i wrote this because i really miss them.. 😀

Leave a Reply

