beauty through your eyes

Picture by Abigail Kabomo

Sweet whispers in my ear..

Smooth touch on my skin

Greenest green trees, beautiful colorful flowers sprouting everywhere

Blue oceans and blue skies all around us
Smooth sand between my toes as we walk along the crisp white beaches
Sweet tantalizing rain pouring down on our soft skins
Birds singing and flying through the skies
The brightest glowing stars twinkling in the skies
When i’m with you, you make me feel like iv never felt before..
When i look at me through your eyes
I see a beauty i never thought was in me
You open up my eyes and make me see things iv never seen before
Do you hear that..do you see it..
Will it be like this all the time
Where are we??
Nowhere…Everywhere…
14 thoughts on “beauty through your eyes

  1. I love this! So beautiful and well written! I sense it comes from deep within your heart, and that makes it all the more beautiful!

    Have a beautiful day!

  2. it’s so important to see ourselves through our people’s eyes :)not through our eyes only 🙂
    i trust this is mr nice guy from egypt in that picture, right 😀 ?

Leave a Reply

